Carrot Zinger Juice

Carrot Zinger Juice

Carrot Zinger Juice

2  carrots

1 whole stalk of celery

2 apples, cored

1-inch knob of ginger root

1/2 cup chopped fennel

Put through juicer. Pour into a glass and serve.

Makes 1 serving.

Featured at Raw Foods Thursdays and Smoothie OTW Link-Up

I Was Featured On Adventures In Mindful Living

 

This post is linked to Better Mom Mondays5-Ingredient Mondays , MMM Link up Party , Motivation Monday , Fat Tuesday , Talking Tuesday ,  Tasteful Tuesday , Tuned-In Tuesday , Wellness Wednesday Wine’d Down Wednesday , Raw Foods Thursdays , Simple Lives Thursday , Pimp Your Pinterest #2 Drinks and Smoothies , Fight Back Fridays , Foodie Friday , Let`s Get Fresh Fridays ,  Let’s Get Real Friday , Real Food Fridays  ,  Wellness Weekend , Potluck Party

Lovely Ladies LinkyEasy Green Mama

Miz Helen’s Country CottageOm Nom Ally

The Jenny Evolution

12 thoughts on “Carrot Zinger Juice

  1. We will just love your carrot juice it looks awesome! Hope you are having a great day and thank you so much for sharing with Full Plate Thursday.
    Come Back Soon!
    Miz Helen

  2. Thanks for linking up to Smoothie OTW and displaying the button, this carrot juice looks divine! I bought a juicer the other week and haven’t been experimenting with it much – I think I need to give your recipe a go!
    Hope you’ll link up in the future 😀

  3. Oh I so need a real juicer, love carrot juice, and the local health store carries carrots just for juicing. Still pinning to my healthy eating board for when I get a real juice, thanks for sharing this too on Real Food Fridays.

  4. Pingback: Smoothie OTW Link-Up (Week 2), November 17th, 2013 + - Om Nom Ally

  5. Thanks for sharing this on the MMM link up party this week! I have a juicer but I just need to find all the parts so I can try this! I bet it is really great! I am sharing this on my FB page today after lunch!

  6. Pingback: MMM Link up party #9! | Adventures in Mindful LivingAdventures in Mindful Living

Leave a Reply

